Home Page

Term Dates

ACADEMIC YEAR 2016 - 2017

 

School closes for Christmas at 3.15pm on Friday 16th December 2016.

 

SPRING TERM

Teacher training day - Tuesday 3rd January 2017 (School closed)

Children return to school on Wednesday 4th January 2017.

 

Half Term Holidays

School closes at 3.15pm on Friday 17th February 2017.

Children return to school on Monday 27th February 2017.

 

School closes for the Easter holidays at 3.15pm on Friday 7th April 2017.

 

SUMMER TERM

Children return to school on Monday 24th April 2017.

School is closed on Monday 1st May 2017 for the May Day bank holiday.

 

Half Term Holidays

School closes at 3.15pm on Friday 26th May 2017.

Children return to school on Monday 5th June 2017.

 

School closes for summer holidays at 3.15pm on Friday 21st July 2017.

Teacher training day - Monday 24th July 2017 (School closed)

Teacher training day - Tuesday 25th July 2017 (School closed)

 

ACADEMIC YEAR 2017 - 2018

(Teacher training days still to be confirmed and added to calendar)

 

AUTUMN TERM

Children return to school on Monday 4th September 2017.

 

Half Term Holidays

School closes at 3.15pm on Friday 27th October 2017.

Children return to school on Monday 6th November 2017.

 

School closes for Christmas at 3.15pm on Wednesday 20th December 2017.

 

SPRING TERM

Children return to school on Monday 8th January 2018.

 

Half Term Holidays

School closes at 3.15pm on Friday 9th February 2018.

Children return to school on Monday 19th February 2018.

 

School closes for the Easter holidays at 3.15pm on Friday 23rd March 2018.

 

SUMMER TERM

Children return to school on Monday 9th April 2018.

School is closed on Monday 7th May 2018 for the May Day bank holiday.

 

Half Term Holidays

School closes at 3.15pm on Friday 25th May 2018.

Children return to school on Monday 4th June 2018.

 

School closes for summer holidays at 3.15pm on Wednesday 25th July 2018.